Reviews


Average Rating:

55 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Coronation Curry House-Keiths review

Good quality service. Excellent value for money.
placed by Keith Hall on the 31st July 2019



Great food

Excellent food, generous portions. The best curry Southville has to offer.
placed by Robert Neave on the 29th July 2019



Brilliant

I am from Birmingham so I know good curries and I can genuinely say this is the best curry house in Bristol
placed by Tom Horton on the 17th July 2019



Curry

Great curry!
placed by Anonymous on the 13th July 2019



Miss

Really good food. Waited an hour and a half instead of 45, missing Chole so very mixed.
placed by Lannie Bee on the 6th July 2019



Top Notch!

The Coronation House never fails to impress. Sometimes, however, it is exceptional beyond the norm and my order on Friday night was one such time. Generally speaking it's good to try various things from a restaurant's repertoire, and I do mix things up a bit with the starters, but I just CANNOT seem to get past the Mutton Rogan Josh. It is out of this world! Melt in the mouth meat cooked to perfection and incredible depth of flavour. I can't recommend this dish highly enough.
placed by MARTIN HUGHES on the 1st July 2019



Miss Molly Monro

Coronation Curry never fails! Always so delicious, delivery on time or even early, friendly delivery staff and all round pleasant experience. Couldn’t fault at all.
placed by Molly Monro on the 24th May 2019



Curry love

Description on menu bang on! Coming back for more.
placed by Anonymous on the 1st May 2019



Remember to order poppadoms!

Really nice food - fairly decent size. Very spicy! Naan was more like a roti but really nice. Just make sure you remember to order poppadoms because they didn't come with the meals like they usually do in other places.
placed by Anonymous on the 24th April 2019



Worth the wait

While sometimes you might have to wait a little longer than expected for your curry, the food is worth the wait. We won't order from anyone else, this is by far our favourite. Also the delivery drivers are always really nice guys. Only thing I could say I don't like is the mango chutney, but just because it's a little spicy for me, but my partner likes it.
placed by Katie Stinchcombe on the 21st February 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.