Reviews


Average Rating:

57 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Remember to order poppadoms!

Really nice food - fairly decent size. Very spicy! Naan was more like a roti but really nice. Just make sure you remember to order poppadoms because they didn't come with the meals like they usually do in other places.
placed by Anonymous on the 24th April 2019



Worth the wait

While sometimes you might have to wait a little longer than expected for your curry, the food is worth the wait. We won't order from anyone else, this is by far our favourite. Also the delivery drivers are always really nice guys. Only thing I could say I don't like is the mango chutney, but just because it's a little spicy for me, but my partner likes it.
placed by Katie Stinchcombe on the 21st February 2019



Been getting over flu, so I needed spicing up!

Don't like curries too hot but really needed something hot and spicy so went for the Madrass, it did just as I expected ha ha, It was a most enjoyable meal. Many thanks Keith
placed by Keith Wilks on the 11th January 2019



Best curry house in Bristol

Best mango chutney in the world lol. Non veg started platter was more than enough for 2 people. Vindaloo was hot but tasty. Everything else also cooked to perfection. Couldn't recommend this place enough
placed by Laura Mellon on the 20th December 2018



good flavours

the food was good, but the portions could be slightly bigger, and also it took quite a long time to get ready.
placed by Jose Luis Martinez Tapioles on the 20th November 2018



Delicious

Great food, interesting flavours, prompt delivery
placed by Liz Bagshaw on the 29th October 2018



Great service!

Very good meal arrived promptly.
placed by H Dallimore on the 10th October 2018



delicious

excellent. Madras best ever.
placed by jim hammond on the 4th October 2018



Best I've had in Bristil

Really delicious, everyone agreed. The daal was incredible, as we're the naan breads.
placed by Jonny Harvell on the 20th September 2018



Super tasty food

The food arrived very promptly. It was all super quality and tasted just great!
placed by H Dallimore on the 19th September 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.